Skip to Main Content
Loading

Tix Home Page

  • Share: Facebook Twitter Google

Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 11/21/2019
at 7:00 PM
Vassar Repertory Dance Theatre Final Showings Performance Frances Daly Fergusson Dance Theater, Kenyon Hall
Poughkeepsie, NY
Fri 11/22/2019
at 7:00 PM
Vassar Repertory Dance Theatre Final Showings Performance Frances Daly Fergusson Dance Theater, Kenyon Hall
Poughkeepsie, NY
Sat 11/23/2019
at 7:00 PM
Vassar Repertory Dance Theatre Final Showings Performance Frances Daly Fergusson Dance Theater, Kenyon Hall
Poughkeepsie, NY
Fri 12/6/2019
at 7:00 PM
Fly People Performance Frances Daly Fergusson Dance Theater, Kenyon Hall
Poughkeepsie, NY
Sat 12/7/2019
at 7:00 PM
Vassar on Tap Performance Frances Daly Fergusson Dance Theater, Kenyon Hall
Poughkeepsie, NY
Fri 2/7/2020
at 7:00 PM
Modfest Performance Frances Daly Fergusson Dance Theater, Kenyon Hall
Poughkeepsie, NY
Fri 4/10/2020
at 7:00 PM
Vass Shakers Performance Frances Daly Fergusson Dance Theater, Kenyon Hall
Poughkeepsie, NY
Wed 4/15/2020
at 7:00 PM
Vassar Repertory Dance Theatre Showcase Frances Daly Fergusson Dance Theater, Kenyon Hall
Poughkeepsie, NY
Fri 4/24/2020
at 7:00 PM
Fly People Performance Frances Daly Fergusson Dance Theater, Kenyon Hall
Poughkeepsie, NY
Sat 4/25/2020
at 7:00 PM
Fly People Performance Frances Daly Fergusson Dance Theater, Kenyon Hall
Poughkeepsie, NY
Mon 4/27/2020
at 7:00 PM
Spring Showings Frances Daly Fergusson Dance Theater, Kenyon Hall
Poughkeepsie, NY
Fri 5/1/2020
at 7:00 PM
HYPE Performance Frances Daly Fergusson Dance Theater, Kenyon Hall
Poughkeepsie, NY

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.